Log In

Don't have an account? Sign up now

Lost Password?

Sign Up

Password will be generated and sent to your email address.



N5 London, UK £15 / hour
4 Semesters at UniversityEnhances DBSFirst Aid trainedGerman mother language

Hello there!

I am a German nanny and carer in my 30s. I am experienced looking after babies, children and adults – also with special needs. I moved to the UK more than 10 years ago and went back to Germany for a few years to start a university course in Didactic (a field in psychology specialised in learning processes)in combination of elementary&primary education. I did 4 semesters, which are equivalent to 2 years at Uni. The course also included special needs education.

German is my mother language and I’d like to think that my level of English is decent.

I am based in N5, just by clissold park / Stoke newington Church Street. I have the settled status in the UK and will soon be applying for a dual citizenship.

I am first aid trained and DBS checked and

Happy to provide references!

Thank you!



December 2022 Nanny at Ruth

Taking care of boy (1) and girl (2).
Daily activities, playgroups, etc.
Engaging in educational play. German spoken only.

August 2022 Nanny, sole charge at Sarah

Sole charge for two girls (2&3).
Healthy cooking, lots of outdoor activities, light housework.
Speaking German only. Engaging the girls in educational play and lots of craft!


2011 German Abitur at Scholl Schule

German Abitur gained
Equivalent to A Levels or Scottish Highers

2016/17 4 Semesters of early education at UNIVERSITY OF BREMEN