Log In

Don't have an account? Sign up now

Lost Password?

Sign Up

Password will be generated and sent to your email address.


Weronika Nanny

Bow Road, London E3 4LN, UK 13F06CD9-E232-439A-A52F-08B097C2E16B.png
Childcare QualificationsDBSDriving LicenceFirst AidOfsted registeredPolish Speaker

I am a well educated ( finished a University with pedagogical and social work levels)
Working for many families for last 11 years.

I greatly enjoy working with children and have an enthusiastic and patient manner that is well suited for the care of young children. I am knowledgeable with age related developmental stages from birth onwards.
I am currently looking for a new position that will allow me to demonstrate my competence gained from my previous nanny employment and offer some recognition of my efforts.
I pride myself on creating a fun and interactive environment for children and most importantly, providing parents with peace of mind whilst their loved ones are in my care.


2011/2016 Nanny at Camilla Orr

I was a Nanny for 2 girls, Sophia born 2011, and then Verity born 2013

2016/2019 Nanny at Kasia Tauzowksa

Looking after 2 kids, Jessica 3.5yo, and Jack 10month old. Was doing school pick up, all the cooking for kids, little shopping, taking Children for all the activities, playgruops.

2019/2020 Nanny at Chris Perry

I was looking after 3 children, Esther 6yo, Daniel 4yo, and Felix 10monnth old. I was doing cooking school run playdates playgroups, little washing for children

2020- still Nanny at Pam Robert

Looking after 2 children. evan 4yo, and Freya 4month old. Doing school run, playgroups. And trying survive all the lockodowns :)
Was working 4 days now its only one day as Little Freya started Nursery

September 2022 Nanny at Elizabeth Howkes

Working for them Part time (3 days for a week)
I am looking after Little Maximilian 4month old, and doing all jobs around him

2017 - sill Nanny at Ann-Maria Myhill

Working one day per week for Ann Marie for the last 5 years. I am looking after 2 children James (3 years old) and Daniel (6mpnth old)


1997/2002 Technical House Projects at Building high School
2002/2006 Pedagogical, social worker at University Adam Mickiewicz in Poznan