Log In

Don't have an account? Sign up now

Lost Password?

Sign Up

Password will be generated and sent to your email address.


Zoe M Nanny

London E9, UK
DBSFirst AidPortuguese Speaker

have 10 years of experience working as a Nanny, also a year of that time I worked as a part time PA for one of my families when the children were at school. I believe that I have an affinity for children; I can connect with them closely and rather quickly. Forming that bond is special to me because I can understand their wants and dislikes, allowing me to help them grow into kind, respectful adults. Working with children has become a passion of mine since the first time I started babysitting. From baking to gardening or dancing, I enjoy stimulating the children’s minds to help their imaginations to grow. I try to fill their days with as much fun and laughter as I possibly can, from doing their favourite activities to making homework an enjoyable activity. Alongside this, is discipline. I follow the discipline the family adopts and ensure that the children respect the rules and are always courteous. I know the children won’t always understand, but I will always endeavour to explain and teach these things. While in my care, your children will always be safe, loved and happy.


I am flexible, and able to multi task easily – which is an important skill for a nanny to have! I also have excellent communication skills – to ensure children’s needs are met always.


09/2021 - Current Daily Nanny at Family Verbist

Employed by Investor, taking care of 1 SEN boy aged 6 at start of employment

Preparing Lucas for school as well as making sure he is placed on the school bus, and being there when he is dropped off at the end of the day
Preparing breakfast for Lucas and dinner for the whole family (Lunch for the whole family during holidays)
Cleaning up after meals and tidying play areas
Bathing and dressing Lucas
Nappy changing
Potty training Lucas
Administering the correct medication for Lucas morning and night
Running occasional errands, like shopping and picking up packages
 Taking Lucas to hospital and doctors appointments
Helping Lucas with eating, walking, going up and down the stairs, and reinforcing these skills so he can do them by himself when he is older
Playing and going on fun outings, reading and singing to Lucas
Arranging play dates

11/2020 - 08/2021 Temporary Nanny at Tinies Agency, Greycoats Agency

Did temp roles for different households. Looked after various ages for different lengths of time.

Ensuring upmost professionalism to every family/Nursery I am sent to
Ensure safety of any children under my care
Abide by COVID-19 safety measures as I use public transport to get to my allocated position
Follow all Nursery regulations
Complete any necessary housekeeping required in relation to the children if needed by the parents

01/2018 - 03/2020 Daily Nanny at Family Staussi

Employed Financial Consultants, taking care of twin girls (4) & 1 boy (11) at start of employment

Dropping off and picking up the twins from school
Teaching good social manners and proper hygiene
Making sure the twins have their baths and get dressed
Helping the twins develop their English skills (Oral, Reading and Written)
Helping the children with homework
Providing age-related activities to all the children to further educational development, including reading
Going on educational and fun outings
Occasionally making healthy meals from scratch (usually meals were made in advance by the parents)
Cleaning up after the children and teaching them the importance of a tidy home
Running errands and occasional babysitting
Organising play dates for the children

06/2016 - 08/2017 Daily Nanny at Family Enriquez

Employed by Boutique Owner, taking care of 1 boy (6) at start of employment

Preparing Max for school as well as taking and picking him up
Preparing gluten-free meals due to Max’s intolerance
All nursery duties: cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, washing and ironing clothes
Dressing and bathing Max
Helping develop his English skills (Oral, Reading and Written)
Providing age-related activities to further educational development, including reading
Providing educational and fun outings
Teaching good social manners and proper hygiene
Transporting Max to appointments and extracurricular activities
Running errands and occasional babysitting
Responsible for Max during family holidays/outings

Reason for leaving: Mum going to be home more so longer needed me

07/2012 - 04/2016 Line in Nanny/PA at Family Luis

July – Sep 2012 Ad Hoc & Then F/T from September 2012)

Employed by Finance Broker, taking care of 2 girls (2 and 4) at start of employment

Responsible for the well-being, safety and development of the 2 young girls
Potty training of youngest child
Preparing the children for school and taking them to and from school
Taking the girls to and from extracurricular activities and appointments
Providing healthy snacks and meals
Arranging play dates, and hosting them
Arranging age-related games/activities and special outings
Helping girls with any homework
Bathing and putting the children to bed
Undertaking nursery duties: cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, washing children’s clothes
Teaching good social manners
Supervising children when overseas during summer holidays in Portugal
Helping develop the children’s English skills (Oral, Reading and Written)
Occasional babysitting
Shopping and picking up laundry
Paying bills
Liaising with plumbers and builders about house repairs
Also worked 2 month period summer 2011

Reason for leaving: The Family moved to California, they did ask me to go with them but I wanted to stay in London


09/2010 - 06/2012 3 Alevels at St Francis Xavier Sixth Form Collge
09/2005 - 07/2010 10 GCSE's at St Thomas More Language College