Log In

Don't have an account? Sign up now

Lost Password?

Sign Up

Password will be generated and sent to your email address.

I am a Hungarian-born, English-speaking nanny with settled status who worked in London for 11 years and then travelled a few years as an English teacher to kids in Spain/ Canary Islands, Denmark & Hungary.

As a nanny, I worked with children in private family homes and I also gained experience as a personal assistant which position I found very fulfilling together with looking after children as I appreciate human connections and I love organizing and running errands. I looked after children aged 6 months-11 years (there were usually 2 children in the family: one younger sibling 1-3 years old and an older sibling 4-6 years old) but I did work with families with 3 children and also along with a single mum with one child. I enjoyed gaining varieties of experiences. As a nanny, my responsibilities were nearly the same with each family: • Taking children to in- and outdoor activities (parks, museums, pool, art/dance/sports classes) • Organizing playdates • Preparing healthy, nutritious meals • Nursery duties • Maintaining a safe, happy, and tidy home • School runs & pick-ups • English language practice (with foreign families). I am very creative (arts and crafts) and inventive therefore can provide lots of sources of fun to children. I love the outdoors: parks (picnic, playgrounds) and indoor arty/ crafty activities as well. I am a giving person, naturally caring, tidy, and responsible. I have got great time managing and organizing skills. I have got a calm and cheerful approach to children but I’m also able to install well manners and limits. I love to encourage and help the little ones to develop their natural talents and interests. I would like to find a hearty family who would benefit from my warm, creative, life-loving nature.


January 2020-March 2020 Full-time nanny at Jonako, Daniel & Noa

It was a short, and my last nanny job before the pandemic. I was in Budapest studying for my TEFL certificate at the time and I looked after a 3-year-old girl. The parents were film producers from the US and were often on set till late so I assisted with nighttime routines and slept over too. We had a good connection and I absolutely loved spending time with Noa.

2016-2017 Part-time nanny at Suzie

I worked with Suzie in the year before I set out to travel the world. I looked after the then 3-year-old Taliya in London. It was a part-time 2-3 day/ week position with some babysitting and overnight stays when Suzie (mum) was on a business trip. Taliya was a super fun and energetic little girl who brought a lot of laughter into my daily life.

2020-2021 Volunteer Assistant teacher at Angolpalanta Bilingual Montessori kindergarten

During the pandemic, I got stuck in Hungary and so I volunteered at a bilingual Montessori kindergarten to keep busy. I was the English-speaking assistant teacher who supported the children’s creative play, meal time, and language learning through play activities.